Pilot TV Show in Reading Area

I’ll be hosting a pilot tv show on the local community tv station in Reading, PA this coming Thursday morning. The show is called “Prose Jam” and will feature Pennwriter Carol Haile as guest. We’ll be broadcasting live on cable as well as the Internet. I’m putting the show together to highlight reading and writing in Berks County. It is my hope that BCTV (the broadcasters of the show) will like the pilot and have me continue the show so I’ll be able to feature more area writers including Pennwriters.

Showtime: 11am, Thursday February 12

To view the pilot on TV: channel 13 on Comcast and channel 19 on Service Electric in the Reading area.

To view the pilot on the Internet: http://www.bctv.org/BCTVonline.aspx

Viewer call in number: 610-378-0426

Happy viewing!

Sue Lange

4 responses to “Pilot TV Show in Reading Area

  1. Way cool – thanks for sharing Sue, I’ll tune in via internet!

  2. Uh oh. Now I’m nervous.

    BTW, I had the wrong URL for the Internet stream in the post, I’ve fixed it now.

    Sue

  3. Great! BTW I had the wrong url for the Internet stream in the post, but I’ve changed it now.

Leave a Reply

