Happy Holidays

It’s been a while since I posted here, so I thought I’d drop by. Don’t have much going on because it’s the holdays. Looking for something to read? Check out my free online, serialized, interactive novel, The Textile Planet. I’ve launched four episodes so far. Go take a look: http://tinyurl.com/5lbtqv

Warning: strong language

3 responses to “Happy Holidays

  1. Happy Holidays Sue, and all Pennwriters too! Indeed, it’s been a while since I’ve posted as well. Time to settle in to a new routine for the new year.

    Salutations and best wishes,

    Jade

  2. PS – Hope you’re enjoying the virtual book tour Sue, thanks for the link!

  3. So far, so good. I’ve stop #3 up, stop #2 hasn’t posted yet. Kind of weird, I guess, but that’s the Internet for you.

Leave a Reply

